• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Administrative Departments
  • Multilateral Strategic Projects Office

Multilateral Strategic Projects Office

Contacts

Head – Valeriia Gorbacheva
Email: mspo@hse.ru
Phone.: +7 (495) 772-95-90 ext. 28866
Address: 11 Pokrovsky Boulevard

Publications
Book
Евразийство. Видение общего

Аликберов А. К., Безруков А. О., Вахитов Р. Р. и др.

М.: Издательский дом НИУ ВШЭ, 2023.

The Office creates conditions for the development and promotion of projects (including educational projects) in areas of international cooperation that are strategically important for HSE University; it coordinates the University's participation in leading international associations and develops interaction through collaborations with network universities, international organizations, institutes, and associations. The Office develops a comprehensive strategy for promoting the HSE University brand abroad and helps expanding the network of partners.

Key tasks of the Office:

  • Developing new forms of international cooperation and promoting multilateral programmes and projects in education and science;
  • Expanding the presence and enhancing the attractiveness of the HSE University brand in foreign educational markets and international platforms, attracting new foreign partners;
  • Ensuring and coordinating the participation of HSE University in leading international higher education associations and developing interaction with network universities;
  • Developing and implementing multilateral projects and network programmes;
  • Coordinating HSE University's activities in the preparation and implementation of events within the framework of the Russian Federation's chairmanship in international organizations and interstate associations, including the SCO, BRICS, EAEU, and other international structures;
  • Promoting the HSE University brand, educational programmes, and events abroad, as well as providing information support of educational events aimed at developing international cooperation.

News

A Strategic Session focusing on cooperation between Russia and African countries in the sphere of higher education was held at HSE University's building on Pokrovsky Bulvar. The event was attended by representatives of HSE University, rectors of other Russian universities, and ambassadors and ministers of higher education from several African states.
March 27
More than 50 representatives of non-profit organisations took part in the meeting, where they discussed the event plan for 2024 and thematic areas of activity of the working groups of the BRICS Civil Forum, scheduled to be held in Moscow in July 2024. The BRICS civil track’s operations are coordinated by the BRICS Expert Council–Russia.
March 04
The official presentation of the BRICS Expert Council – Russia has taken place at HSE University. The Council will be responsible for the information, analytical and expert support of the Russian BRICS Chairship 2024.
February 29
More news

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Управление развития многосторонних стратегических проектов

Контакты

Начальник управления – Горбачева Валерия Олеговна
Email: mspo@hse.ru
Тел.: +7 (495) 772-95-90 доб. 28866
Адрес: Покровский б-р, д. 11, корп. G

Публикации
Книга
Евразийство. Видение общего

Аликберов А. К., Безруков А. О., Вахитов Р. Р. и др.

М.: Издательский дом НИУ ВШЭ, 2023.

Управление создает условия для развития и продвижения проектов (в т.ч. образовательных) по стратегически важным для НИУ ВШЭ направлениям международного сотрудничества; координирует участие Университета в ведущих международных ассоциациях и развивает взаимодействие по линии сетевых университетов, международных организаций, институтов и объединений. Управление разрабатывает комплексную стратегию продвижения бренда НИУ ВШЭ (HSE University) за рубежом и способствует расширению сети партнеров.

Основные задачи:

  • развитие новых форм международного сотрудничества и продвижение многосторонних программ и проектов в сфере образования и науки;
  • расширение присутствия и повышение привлекательности бренда НИУ ВШЭ на зарубежных образовательных рынках и международных площадках, привлечение новых зарубежных партнеров;
  • обеспечение и координация участия НИУ ВШЭ в ведущих международных ассоциациях в сфере высшего образования и развитие взаимодействия с сетевыми университетами;
  • разработка и реализация многосторонних проектов и сетевых программ;
  • координация деятельности НИУ ВШЭ по подготовке и реализации мероприятий в рамках председательства РФ в международных организациях и межгосударственных объединениях, включая ШОС, БРИКС, ЕАЭС и др.международные структуры;
  • продвижение бренда НИУ ВШЭ (HSE University) и информационное сопровождение просветительских мероприятий, направленных на развитие международного сотрудничества.

Новости

В НИУ ВШЭ на Покровском бульваре состоялась Стратегическая сессия по вопросам сотрудничества России со странами Африки в области высшего образования. В мероприятии приняли участие представители Вышки, ректоры вузов России, послы и министры высшего образования ряда африканских государств.
27 марта
Участниками встречи стали более 50 представителей некоммерческих организаций. Они обсудили план мероприятий на 2024 год и тематические направления деятельности рабочих групп Гражданского форума БРИКС, который пройдет в Москве в июле этого года. Работу гражданского трека объединения координирует Экспертный совет по вопросам участия Российской Федерации в объединении БРИКС на базе НИУ ВШЭ.
4 марта
В Высшей школе экономики состоялась официальная презентация центра «Экспертный совет по вопросам участия Российской Федерации в объединении БРИКС». Совет, в частности, будет отвечать за информационно-аналитическое и экспертное обеспечение российского председательства в объединении в 2024 году.
29 февраля
Еще новости